JANTA VIDYA MANDIR GANPAT RAI RASIWSIA COLLEGE CHARKHI DADRI

(Registered under Societies Registration Act XXI of 1860)

After Scrutiny on 14-07-2022 at 4:00 p.m. the nomination forms of the following candidates were found valid for the election of office as mentioned against their names for the Governing Body of Janta Vidya Mandir Ganpat Rai Rasiwasia College, Charkhi Dadri

Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	Father's/Husband's Name	Name of Office
1.	Sh. Pawan Kumar Gupta	Sh. Ram Krishan Gupta	President
2.	Sh. Ashok Goyal	Sh. Hari Ram Goyal	Vice-President
3.	Sh. Radhey Shyam Airan	Sh. Pahlad Rai	General Secretary
4.	Sh. Suresh Kumar	Sh. Babu Ram	Treasurer
5.	Sh. Om Parkash Yadav	Sh. Paras Ram Yadav	Executive Member
6.	Sh. Suresh Chander Goyal	Sh. Daya Sagar Goyal	Executive Member
7.	Sh. Ram Singh	Sh. Shiv Lal	Executive Member
8.	Sh. Inder Chand Jain	Sh. Lal Chand Jain	Executive Member
9.	Sh. Jai Parkash	Sh. Shish Ram	Executive Member
10.	Sh. Brahmanand Verma	Sh. Shiv Lal Verma	Executive Member
11.	Sh. Tilak Jain	Sh. Bakshi Ram Jain	Executive Member
12.	Sh. Sandeep Bansal	Sh. Hukam Chand Bansal	Executive Member
13.	Sh. Arjun Lal Bajaj	Sh. Baldev Sahay	Executive Member
14.	Sh. Ashok Kumar Gupta	Sh. Ram Krishan Gupta	Executive Member
15.	Sh. Puneet Mittal	Sh. Bal Kishan Mittal	Executive Member
16.	Smt. Vidya Gupta	W/o Sh. B.N. Gupta	Executive Member
17.	Sh. Shyam Sunder	Sh. Banarsi Dass	Executive Member

12 2 1417122

Returning Officer J.V.M.G.R.R. College Charkhi Dadri



JANTA VIDYA MANDIR GANPAT RAI RASIWSIA COLLEGE Ram Krishan Gupta Marg,

CHARKHI DADRI

After Scrutiny on 14-07-2022 at 4:00 p.m. the nomination forms of the following candidates were found valid for the election of office as mentioned against their names for the Governing Body of Janta Vidya Mandir Ganpat Rai Rasiwasia College, Charkhi Dadri

Name of Candidate	Father's/Husband's Na	nme Name of Office
Sh. Pawan Kumar Gupta	Sh. Ram Krishan Gupta	President
Sh. Ashok Goyal	Sh. Hari Ram Goyal	Vice-President
Sh. Radhey Shyam Airan	Sh. Pahlad Rai	General Secretary
Sh. Suresh Kumar	Sh. Babu Ram	Treasurer
Sh. Mohan Kumar Gupta	Sh. Ram Bhagat Gupta	Non-Teaching Staff Representative
Dr. Sunita	Sh. Karan Singh	Teaching Staff Representative
Sh. Jaivir Singh	Sh. Hukam Singh	Teaching Staff Representative
	Sh. Pawan Kumar Gupta Sh. Ashok Goyal Sh. Radhey Shyam Airan Sh. Suresh Kumar Sh. Mohan Kumar Gupta Dr. Sunita	Sh. Pawan Kumar Gupta Sh. Ashok Goyal Sh. Hari Ram Goyal Sh. Radhey Shyam Airan Sh. Pahlad Rai Sh. Suresh Kumar Sh. Babu Ram Sh. Mohan Kumar Gupta Sh. Ram Bhagat Gupta Dr. Sunita Sh. Karan Singh

14/7/22

Returning Officer J.V.M.G.R.R. College Charkhi Dadri